Back to Top
facebook_page_plugin

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Thursday 04 January 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Men's Card Nightby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

  • Saturday 06 January 2018 08:00am - 10:00am
    Men's Breakfast (ROMEO)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

  • Thursday 11 January 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Men's Card Nightby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

  • Thursday 18 January 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Men's Card Nightby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

  • Saturday 20 January 2018 08:00am - 10:00am
    Men's Breakfast (ROMEO)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

  • Thursday 25 January 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Men's Card Nightby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

February 2018
  • Thursday 01 February 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Men's Card Nightby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

  • Friday 02 February 2018 05:30pm
    Karaoke Nightby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

  • Saturday 03 February 2018 08:00am - 10:00am
    Men's Breakfast (ROMEO)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General

  • Thursday 08 February 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Men's Card Nightby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General